800-203-7283

Our Testimonials

Tonya Jones – Blue Line Property Management (Mossoula, MT)

September 8, 2020

In early 2020, we acquired a property that had received significant cost savings from a Trash Audit performed by SAV-On Waste Solutions (SAV-ON). Upon review of the results…

View Full Testimonial

______________________________________________________________________________

Anna M., Property Managers LLC, Fort Worth and Dallas TX

September 10, 2019

SAV-ON has reviewed/audited 5 locations and significantly reduced costs at 4 of 5 locations. Cost reductions have ranged from 43% to 85%, with an average savings of 62% overall.

View Full Testimonial

______________________________________________________________________________

Lisa S, Operations Mgr, Bianco Properties, Chicago, IL

March 8, 2019

SAV-ON has reviewed 6 Bianco Properties location to date. Of those six the average savings was 41% and the highest overall savings was 82%.

View Full Testimonial

______________________________________________________________________________

Lynn W., President, Hudson Companies, Boulder CO

October 18, 2018

When presented with the SAV-ON cost-contingent proposition of “no savings = no fee”, I was skeptical to say the least. However, the results were unbelievable, I’m happy to report that two of our locations reduced overall monthly refused costs by 77% and 82%.

View Full Testimonial

______________________________________________________________________________

Michael J. Y., Controller, The Breder Companies, Palmetto Bay, FL

October 10, 2018

From start to finish the SAV-ON review took about 45 days and took very little of my time. We highly recommend their trash/recycling consulting services.

View Full Testimonial

______________________________________________________________________________

Gerard C., Assistant Treasure, Superior Uniform Group, Arkansas, Georgia, and Florida

October 5, 2018

Earlier this year we partnered with SAV-ON and they successfully reduced costs at all 3 of our locations.

View Full Testimonial

______________________________________________________________________________

John C. Breder – President, Breder Mgt Corp., Miami, FL

August 23, 2017

SAV-ON Waste Solutions successfully reduced the trash and recycling disposal cost at our two locations by 23% and 48%. Their waste consultants were professional and very…

View Full Testimonial

______________________________________________________________________________

William Timm – Timm Development, Denver, CO

August 23, 2017

I was skeptical at first regarding the trash expense audit, but I am now a believer in SAV-On Waste Solutions. recently, SAV-On successfully reduced the trash disposal costs by…

View Full Testimonial

______________________________________________________________________________

Candice Sullivan, Operations Manager, Legacy Properties, Austin, TX

February 16, 2017

SAV-ON Solutions is a fantastic company, they helped reduce costs at 5 of our commercial properties by 39%, we save $19,932 per year!

View Full Testimonial

______________________________________________________________________________

David B., CEO, Pinnacle Investments, Torrance, CA

August 15, 2016

“We highly recommend SAV-ON…we don’t have the time to monitor every fee increase and the fluctuating fuel indexes…SAV-ON reduced costs by 67% and 76%…we have already recommended them to friends in business.”

View Full Testimonial

______________________________________________________________________________

Kelly W. Owner United Apartments, LLC, Phoenix, AZ

March 3, 2016

“Hiring SAV‐ON Solutions to reduce our expenses was a risk free proposition.In the event they are unable to procure savings or refunds, there is no fee for the services. We had SAV‐ON’s professional staff audit two of our locations.”

View Full Testimonial

______________________________________________________________________________

Linda G., Regional Director, Rocky Mountain Communities, Denver, CO

October 1, 2015

“I positively recommend SAV-ON to reduce a company’s expenses. SAV-ON was persistent and professional throughout the process and it did not take any of my staff’s time to assist in the reviews. Without reducing service levels, SAV-ON reduced our trash disposal expenses by 42% at 6 locations.”

View Full Testimonial

______________________________________________________________________________

Haresh P., Managing Member, Eastern Apartment MGT., LLC, Irving, TX

July 13, 2015

“The successful audits had an average cost reduction of 34%. It is challenging to keep an eye on these various fluctuating monthly fees and constant rate increases. We were so impressed with SAV-ON’s audit services that we extended our service agreement beyond the original term. Just this week they secured a nearly $2,000 refund.”

View Full Testimonial

______________________________________________________________________________

Mark H., Project Manager, Florida Living Retirement Community, Apopka, FL

January 14, 2015

“To say the staff at SAV-ON exceeded our expectations would be a gross understatement; they were able to secure a sizeable refund and successfully reduced our expenses by 73%. They were professional and provided excellent communication throughout the process; I’ve already referred them to another Senior Care Community.”

View Full Testimonial

______________________________________________________________________________

Moise H., President, FLM Enterprises, Inc., Los Angeles, CA

December 10, 2014

“Engaging SAV-ON to reduce our expenses has been a win-win! Brandon was the project manager for the audits at our 8 locations. We definitely recommend SAV-ON to other businesses and wish we would have utilized their services earlier!”

View Full Testimonial

______________________________________________________________________________

Mark S., VP, Sprenger Health Care Sys., Lorain, OH

February 12, 2013

“We hired SAV-ON to perform Audits at 15 of our locations; overall cost reduction was 43%. SAV-ON’s services are not only risk free, but offer businesses a way to reduce bottom-line costs by 30-50%.”

View Full Testimonial

______________________________________________________________________________

Joel S., Shefflin Properties, Colorado Spring CO and Anderson, CA

November 14, 2012

“I am writing to highly recommend the Trash Audit / Solid Waste Consulting Services of SAV-ON Waste Solutions. We own and operate commercial properties and apartment complexes across the country. SAV-ON offers a cost reduction service that will increase your revenues and net operating income (NOI).”

View Full Testimonial

______________________________________________________________________________

Pat H., Administrator, Montview Manor, Denver, CO

January 6, 2012

“I have been frustrated for many years by the increased cost of our trash disposal, and especially annoyed by huge fuel surcharges. Quotes from other haulers were so close I was not able to change companies. There is now light at the end of the tunnel, the light has a name, SAV-ON Solutions. They reduced our trash expenses by 65%.”

View Full Testimonial

______________________________________________________________________________